Thank you!!!

Greetings…

I have been writing this blog for a year now, and wanted to thank you all for following me and liking my “reflections”. Although they are not all gems, as I have had to manage parenting, a relationship, a full-time job, and a major injury during this time I hope that these have helped in a small way as we have faced the challenges of single parenting together, by sharing the faith we all hold dear with each other.

I plan on continuing this blog, and sharing these reflections with you, as we move forward together with our lives and our children’s lives.

Wishing you all the best,

David

Leave a Reply

